Contacts

North American Headquarters

Prihoda North America
4420 Dawes Lane E
Mobile AL 36619
Toll Free: 1-855-PRIHODA (774-4632)

Tel.: 1-855-774-4632
Fax: 1-855-774-4632
E-mail: sales@prihoda-na.com

Contact us


Fabric ducting - Hvac prihoda factory

Identification number PRIHODA s.r.o: 62024205

Společnost PŘÍHODA s.r.o. je zapsaná v OR vedeném na Krajském soudu v Hradci Králové, Spisová zn. C6653

Contact Persons

Andrew Sorenson
President/CEO

Andrew@Prihoda-na.com
Jeremy Mahon
Vice President

Jeremy@Prihoda-na.com
Jennifer Sorenson
Accounting Mgr./Inside sales

Jennifer@Prihoda-na.com
Wade Whatley
Technical Sales Engineer

Wade@Prihoda-na.com
Meghan Isbell
Inside Sales Representative

Meghan@Prihoda-na.com
Kori Pope
Inside Sales Assistant

kori@prihoda-na.com