Contacts

Headquarters - Building 1

PRIHODA s.r.o.
Za Radnici 476
Hlinsko
53901, EU-Czechia

Tel.: +420 469 311 856
Fax: +420 469 311 857
E-mail: info@prihoda.com

Contact us


Building 2

Building 3

Fabric ducting - Hvac prihoda factory

Identification number PRIHODA s.r.o: 62024205

Společnost PŘÍHODA s.r.o. je zapsaná v OR vedeném na Krajském soudu v Hradci Králové, Spisová zn. C6653

Bank accounts:

Name of bank: Citibank Europe plc, address: Bucharova 2641/14 158 02 Praha 5

EURO 8900132005/2600 IBAN: CZ4126000000008900132005 SWIFT: CITICZPX

USD 8900162626/2600 IBAN: CZ0526000000008900162626 SWIFT: CITICZPX

CZK 8900131993/2600

Contact Persons

Ing. Zdenek Prihoda
CEO

director@prihoda.com
Michal Dzurina
Production manager

production@prihoda.com
Bc. Jana Buresova
Accountant

accountant@prihoda.com
Mgr. Lukas Halamka
Export manager

export@prihoda.com
Ing. Lukas Kadrmas
Technical Sales

sales@prihoda.com
Ing. Radek Tuska
Technician manager

technician@prihoda.com
Ing. Blanka Prihodova
Quality manager

quality@prihoda.com
Ing. Jan Slaby
Consultant for quotations

consultant@prihoda.com
Ing. Monika Dvorackova
Orders manager

orders@prihoda.com